2008-02-07 | 20:52:22

Pumba my friend.

Your strength is so hard to find, I feel so much stronger now, the feeling´s alright
Your words make me whole again, those eyes cannot lie, you´re so divine
I´m not ever alone, you´re not ever alone

I´m head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I´m in deep dept, without you I wouldn t survive
I´m not ever alone

Your smile is heavenly, I don´t deserve all this love that your giving to me
Your touch makes it hard to breathe, the shiver´s around me now, you´re so fine

The heart is pumping for life, the mind is happy and I will love you to the day I die

I´m head over heels goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I´m in deep dept, without you I wouldn´t survive
I´m not ever alone......
 
Takida-Curly Sue.

(Frånsäger mig allt ansvar om stavfel. Har ärligt snott texten från en annan sida.)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback